تخطِ إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

تفضل واستمتع بفندقنا في أي وقت

شئ خاص ومميز لكل فصل وموسم

مع رومانسية الحانة الصيفية ، والحانه الشتوية الدافئه ، ومطعم الكورت يارد المميز ، وحمام السباحة المصمم بامتياز ، والحدائق الهادئة ، والمدافئ الشتوية المبهجة في الصالة الرئيسية والفالس براسيري ، يعد فندق الامريكان كولوني من أفضل الفنادق والمواقع في القدس لجميع الفصول والمواسم.

الفريسكو

يمكنك الاستمتاع ببوفيه الإفطار في حديقة الفناء لدينا وتذوق عجة مصنوعة خصيصا تبعا لرغبتك من قبل طاهي الإفطار لدينا. الزوار الخارجيين مدعوون بحرارة للاستمتاع بتناول طعام الصباح.

 

اقليمي وموسمي

نستخدم دائمًا أحدث الفواكه الموسمية والإقليمية ، بما في ذلك المنتجات العضوية من حديقة المبنى الشرقي الخاصة بنا.

السيزلنج في الصيف

يتم تقديم وجبات الشواء في الهواء الطلق خلال ليالي الصيف في حديقة شجر النخيل الرومانسية. تصنع مشاوي الفحم الصيفية حسب الطلب ، بلحوم من اختيارك والكوكتيل الطازج والمخبوزات وغير ذلك الكثير.

التحف والماكولات

ابحث عن الفواكه الموسمية والأعشاب والزهور في حدائقنا المليئة بالمناطق الجذابة حيث يمكنك الجلوس والاسترخاء في أي وقت من السنة. يمكنك تصفح متجر منير للتحف المحلية ، ويمكنك تدليل نفسك بكتاب رائع من المكتبة أو الاستمتاع بالكابتشينو في مقهى التراس. أيا كان اختيارك ، فمن المرجح أن تشعر في المكان المناسب ، في الوقت المناسب.

طويل و بارد

تقدم الحانة الصيفية أجواء من المشروبات والكوكتيلات المفضلة لديك ومجموعة مختارة من البيرة المعبأة في زجاجات، بما في ذلك الطيبة والبيرة الفلسطينية المحلية، وبالطبع النبيذ من قبونا الشهير. مع الوجبات الخفيفة المجانية التي يجب متابعتها، لا يوجد مجال للخطأ.

 

الرجوع إلى أعلى

Come and enjoy our hotel at any time

Something special for every season

With its romantic Summer Bar, cosy Cellar Bar, signature Courtyard restaurant, designer pool, peaceful gardens & the cheery winter fireplaces in Val's Brasserie and the Lobby, The American Colony is one of the top hotels and venues in Jerusalem for all seasons.

Al Fresco

Linger over a buffet breakfast in our Courtyard garden and sample an omelette made to order for you by our breakfast chef. Outside visitors are warmly invited to enjoy our morning treat as well.

Regional & Seasonal

We always use the freshest seasonal and regional fruits to be found, including organic produce from our very own East House Garden.

Sizzling Summer

Barbecues, served outdoors during summer nights in the romantic Palm House Garden. Made to order, our Summer Bar charcoal grills feature meats of your choice, fresh cocktail, over-baked goods and much more.

Antiques & Edibles

Look out for seasonal fruits, herbs and flowers in our gardens, which are full of inviting spots where you can sit and relax at any time of year. Browse Munir’s shop for local antiques, treat yourself with a fascinating book from The Bookshop or enjoy a cappucino in the Terrace Café. Whatever you choose, you're very likely to feel in the right place, at the right time.

Tall & Cool

Our Summer Bar will set your mood with your favourite drinks & cocktails, a selection of draft and bottled beers, including Taybeh, the local Palestinian beer, and of course, wines from our celebrated cellar. With complimentary bar snacks to follow, there is no room for mistake.

Back to top